phone, mail, web
Advertisment

Your contacts

Exhibition management IFAT trade fairs

Exhibition Director IFAT

Philipp Eisenmann
Exhibition Director IFAT Munich
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20280
philipp.eisenmann@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-57152.vcf

Director IFAT abroad

Katharina Schlegel
Exhibition Director
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20294
katharina.schlegel@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-36750.vcf
Advertisment

Contacts for IFAT in Munich
The Exhibition Management team at IFAT will be happy to answer any questions you may have on general planning for the trade fair.

Messe München GmbH
Exhibitor hotline
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20285
exhibiting@ifat.de
/en/vcard-54086.vcf

Exhibition management IFAT

Exhibition Manager | Water & Sewage

Halls A1-A3, B1-B2, C1-C2

Christin Volle
Exhibition Manager
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20283
christin.volle@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-36833.vcf

Exhibition Manager | Sewerage Networks, Recycling & Municipal Equipment

Halls B2-B3, C3-C6, Open Air Area

Janina Helfrich
Exhibition Manager
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20287
janina.helfrich@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-36632.vcf

Exhibition Manager | Waste Management, Recycling

Halls A4-A6, B4-B6, C5

Stefan Koller
Exhibition Manager
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20286
stefan.koller@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-54089.vcf

Exhibition Manager | Start-ups & Supporting Program

Britta von Beckedorff
Exhibition Manager
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20284
britta.beckedorff@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-36694.vcf

Exhibition Manager | Supporting Program

Stefanie Osswald
Exhibition Manager
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20288
stefanie.osswald@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-36455.vcf

Exhibition Manager | Supporting Program

Lisa Oelze
Exhibition Manager
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20297
lisa.oelze@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-18499.vcf

Exhibiton Manager | Strategic & International Partnership

Silvia Fritscher
Exhibition Manager
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20282
silvia.fritscher@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-36414.vcf

Exhibitor services

Exhibitor services, online vouchers, advertising material

Messe München GmbH
IFAT—Customer Interaction Center
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20285
werbemittel@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-36677.vcf

Advertising space and media sales

Messe München GmbH
Media Sales—Advertising Space
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
mediasales.ifat@messe-muenchen.de
Senad Kabashi
Customer Success Manager
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20595
media.sales@messe-muenchen.de

Conference and meeting rooms

Messe München GmbH
Conference Room Services Team
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
crs@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-57223.vcf

Exhibitor directory: Catalog, database and app

NEUREUTER FAIR MEDIA GmbH
Zenettiplatz 2
80337
München
+49 201 36547-410
ifat@neureuter.de
/en/vcard-36734.vcf

Stand construction

Renate Meidl
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 540267-988
+49 89 540267-409
renate.meidl@meplan.de
/en/vcard-36818.vcf

Technical exhibitor service

Messe München GmbH
Exhibitor Technical Services (TAS), Department 1
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-21164
+49 89 949-21169
tas1@messe-muenchen.de
Christian Lepp
Head of Department TAS 1
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
Verena Bonnemeier
Technical Coordinator
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
Ina Weinstein
Technical Coordinator
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
Markus Liebhart
Technical Coordinator
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
Verena Rölle
Technical Coordinator
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
Fausto Savina
Technical Coordinator
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
Michaela Sickora
Technical Assistant
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
Alexander Wythe
Technical Coordinator
Am Messesee 2
81829
München

Security, Logistics and Traffic

Messe München GmbH
Security
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
security@messe-muenchen.de
Messe München GmbH
Logistics and Traffic
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
lt@messe-muenchen.de

Press

Sabine Wagner
PR Manager
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
press.shows@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-36543.vcf

Protocol

Andrea Schaller
Protocol & Event Manager
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20054
+49 89 949-20059
andrea.schaller@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-36439.vcf

Subsidiaries and representative offices abroad

Your international contacts
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment